WEEEEK 10

week10

Week 10, WHAT UP!!!

Casbah was on the plan for this week. Joining me was Andrew and Autumn

With a long day ahead of I had the foresight to plan a later brunch (12:30pm), which caused a large amount of nostalgia: as soon as I walked into Casbah I saw all the *fresh* graduates brunching with their families. Am I old, now?

ANYWAY, later on Sunday was my (ex) GM’s going away party, so I decided to fuel up for the “festivities”.
Prix fixe menu: appetizer, entree, and a cocktail/drink for 28$ AYEEEE

Cheese plate: 9.5/10
Scallop fry: 7/10

You can’t go wrong with cheese plate.
Scallop fry was good. Scallops were cooked perfectly.

Ended with a cup of coffee because my life is not complete without caffeine.
*not pictured* : a killer glass of Lambrusco too ❤️ 

Leave a Reply

