WeEk SIX!

  • week6Smallman galley: a Carota cafe dish
  • if you’ve never been I would definitely check it out. Such a fun concept and friendly staff!
  • their beer selection is pretty good. I got a great east end coffee porter. 😍
  • a great selection and range of dishes from the four restaurants that are there, which rotate with every season. SO LOOK OUT FOR A SUMMER POST FROM HERE. 😉I GOT chicken hash with sweet potatoes, fingerlings, sage, pulled chicken and a fried egg: 9/10.

Kirsten, Jonathan, and John joined me this week. I HATE parking in the strip district on the weekends. So that’s the only thing I would avoid next time. If you’re lucky maybe you’ll get a self driving uber on Penn.

Leave a Reply

